Team



Alo Streimann
CEO
management@losttoysyachts.com

Iuliia Streimann
Administrative Director
admin@losttoysyachts.com

Iurii Ornatskyi
Technical Director
technical@losttoysyachts.com

Andrei Haritonov
Finance Director
financial@losttoysyachts.com

Oleksandr Konieshevsky
After Sales Manager
aftersales@losttoysyachts.com

Oksana Makovetska
Marketing Director
marketing@losttoysyachts.com

Alexander Kozyuk
IT Director
it@losttoysyachts.com

Jana Chechina
Bookkeeping in Ukraine
accounting@losttoysyachts.com

Vallo Aljas
Logistics Director
logistic@losttoysyachts.com

Veronika Storozhenko
Managing Partner Ukraine
ukraine@losttoysyachts.com

Jan Duda
Managing Partner Scandinavia
scandinavia@losttoysyachts.com

Liutauras “Leon” Paulikas
Managing Partner Baltic
baltic@losttoysyachts.com

Valerian Imnaishvili
Managing Partner Caucasus
caucasus@losttoysyachts.com

Alexey Silishchev
Managing Partner Mediterranean
europe@losttoysyachts.com
Managing Partner Monaco
monaco@losttoysyachts.com

Olena Sas
Slam Ukraine Sales Manager
odessa@losttoysyachts.com
Back to home page